The Center for Maine Craft presents its first annual Mug Invitational, featuring functional and sculptural mugs by MCA Members.

Artists (partial list): Marian Baker, Kim Bentley, Catherine Cantara, Dharwood Pottery, Carolyn Ann Fer, Jemma Gascoine, Whitney Gill, Rebecca Goodale, Diane Harwood, Rebecca Hillman, Lissa Hunter, Kat Logan, Elizabeth Louden, James Macdonald, Marie Palluotto, Robbi Fritz Portela, Elizabeth Ruskin, Sam Shaw, Nisa Smiley, Austin P Smith, Denae Spencer, Rebecca May Verrill, Barbara Walch and Becky Wright